International Matches - Under 19

Final round, 2008/9 European Tournament

Luis Milla named his provisional under 19 squad today for the European finals, which will take place in the Ukraine in the second half of July. Spain will meet Turkey, Serbia and France at the group stage. (30.06.09)

Full squad:

Goalkeepers: De Gea (Atlético Madrid), Mariño (Villarreal);
Defenders: Pulido (Atlético Madrid), Rochela (Deportivo), Marcos Alonso and Nacho (Real Madrid), Morgado (Real Sociedad), Mario Gaspar (Villarreal);
Midfielders: Fran Mérida (Arsenal), Oriol and Thiago (Barcelona), Iago Falque (Juventus), Oscar Sielva (Espanyol), Canales (Racing), Jordi Pablo (Villarreal);
Forwards: Joselu (Celta), Raúl Ruíz (Hércules), Dani Aquino (Murcia).