If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

The season is finally over, with Courtois confirmed as this year's Zamora award winner, although that ceased to be news several weeks ago. The real action was elsewhere though, with Real Sociedad's Claudio Bravo keeping a clean sheet at Deportivo to snatch the last Champions League spot from under the noses of Valencia (sending Depor down in to the bargain), and 17 year old youth international Rubén Blanco doing likewise against Espanyol on his first ever start for Celta to save his team from relegation.

It was a high-scoring last weekend with a massive 38 goals in all, Granada's Roberto the only other keeper not to let in a goal, and there were no less than seven goalkeeping changes in all. Osasuna's Andrés was the only man to have played every minute in the league up to last weekend, but with his team safe Medilibar gave a run out to Riesgo against Real Madrid, and then brought on the 40 year old Ricardo for his last appearance before retiring. Mourinho was also in charge for the last time at the Bernabeu, and although Diego López was nursing a knock, the coach upset the home fans once again by leaving Casillas in the stands and opting for B team keeper Jesús.

Elsewhere Palop came in for his last game for Sevilla before moving to Bayer Leverkusen, but Barcelona's Valdés was unable to say adios to his fans (if he actually goes) as Tito Vilanova chose to play Pinto instead. Betis keeper Adrián couldn't play his last match before moving on to the Premier League as he was serving a one match ban, Casto coming back to replace him, Espanyol's Cristian Alvarez was also left out, Kiko Casilla coming back for the game at Celta, and Zaragoza's Roberto had to be replaced by Leo Franco for the key fixture against Atlético after suffering a bad cut to his forearm the weekend before. (05.06.13)

Zamoras Games played Goals against Difference
Courtois (Atlético) 37 29 -8
Valdés (Barcelona) 31 33 +2
Caballero (Málaga) 35 43 +8
Andrés (Osasuna) 37 46 +9
Bravo (Real Sociedad) 31 40 +9
Moyà (Getafe) 31 44 +13
Toño (Granada) 24 37 +13
Dani Hernández (Valladolid) 24 37 +13
Adrián (Betis) 32 46 +14
Diego Alves (Valencia) 24 39 +15
Javi Varas (Celta) 34 50 +16
Roberto (Zaragoza) 33 51 +18
Munúa (Levante) 29 47 +18
Rubén (Rayo Vallecano) 29 49 +20