If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

European Champions League

Group A Bayern Munich Juventus Girondins Bordeaux Maccabi Haifa
Group B Manchester Utd CSKA Moscow Besiktas Wolfsburg
Group C AC Milan Real Madrid Olympique Marseille Zurich
Group D Chelsea Porto Atlético Madrid APOEL Cyprus
Group E Liverpool Olympique Lyon Fiorentina Debrecen
Group F Barcelona Inter Milan Dynamo Kiev Rubin Kazan
Group G Sevilla Glasgow Rangers Stuttgart Unirea Urziceni
Group H Arsenal AZ Alkmaar Olympiacos Standard Liège

Under the revised format, league champions Barcelona, runners up Real Madrid and third placed Sevilla all enter the competition at the league stage in September. Fourth placed Atlético Madrid have to play one qualifying round over two legs in August via the new "non-champions" path. (30.06.09)

Play-off round 18/19 Aug / 25/26 Aug
League phase starts 15/16 September
Round of 16 16/17/23/24 February
9/10/16/17 March
Quarter-finals 30/31 March
6/7 April
Semi-finals 20/21 April
27/28 April
Final 22 May (in Madrid)