Second Division B

Play-off fixtures:
Semi-final play-offs
Final play-offs

This year the third level of Spanish football, known as the second division B, has been restructured as a result of the pandemic. The four regional groups were expanded to five, with two sub-groups in each, and a series of play-offs were held to determine the 16 teams that will be competing for promotion to the second division. These will be the three top teams of each group plus the best of the fourth placed sides. More changes have been planned for next season.

Group winners: Burgos, Real Sociedad B, Ibiza, Linares, Badajoz.
Second placed sides: Celta B, Bilbao Athletic, Barcelona B, UCAM Murcia, San Sebastian de los Reyes.
Third placed sides: Zamora, Amorebieta, Andorra, Algeciras, Real Madrid Castilla.
Best fourth placed side: Calahorra.