Second Division B

Play-offs, semi-finals

No regional group champions play-off this year, with the five group winners having to take part in the semi-finals and finals. Games to take place over one leg in Extremadura. If scores are level after extra time, the side finishing higher in their respective regional league will qualify for the next round. If sides finished in the same position, then a penalty shoot-out will decide the winners.

Results of the semi-finals were follows (aet - after extra time, pso - penalty shoot out, teams qualifying in bold):

15 May Burgos
Juanma (p) 95
15 May Real Sociedad B
Navarro (p) 7, Lobete 113
Riverola 36
15 May Linares
Fran Lara 59
1-2 Amorebieta
Mikel Alvaro 29, Orozko 79
15 May Sanse
Marcelo 24
1-3 Algeciras
Linares 2,Romero 52, Raul (p) 57
16 May Badajoz
Concha 27, Aquino (p) 45
2-0 Zamora
16 May Ibiza
Real Madrid B
16 May UCAM Murcia
Xemi Fernandez 24, 81
(4-3 pso)
Barcelona B
Manaj 46, 64
16 May Athletic Bilbao B
Cabo 63, Urain 66
2-1 Celta B
Iker Losada 82