If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

International Matches - Under 19

Final round, 2011/12 European Tournament

Spain's under 19 coach Julen Lopetegui confirmed his final squad of 18 players today for next month's European finals in Estonia. As well as the hosts, Spain will play Greece and Portugal at the group stage. (28.06.12)

Keepers: Kepa Arrizabalaga (Athletic Bilbao), Adrián Ortolá (Villarreal);
Defenders: Jonás Ramalho (Athletic Bilbao), Javier Manquillo (Atlético Madrid), Alejandro Grimaldo (Barcelona), Jonathan "Joni" Castro (Celta), Pablo Insua (Deportivo), Derik Osede (Real Madrid);
Midfielders: Oliver Torres and Saúl Ñiguez (Atlético Madrid), Jesús "Suso" Fernández Saéz de la Torre (Liverpool), Denis Suárez (Manchester City), José Gómez Campaña (Sevilla), Juan Bernat (Valencia);
Forwards: Gerard Deulofeu (Barcelona), Juan Miguel "Juanmi" Jiménez López (Málaga), Jesé Rodríguez (Real Madrid), Paco Alcácer (Valencia).

Four other players were called up for training, but were left out of the final squad: Iván López (Levante), Salva Ruíz (Valencia), Nono (Betis) and Raúl de Tomás (Real Madrid).

PS. Salva Ruíz and Nono were drafted in during the final rounds after Manquillo and Saúl pulled out with injuries.