If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Spanish Super Cup

The Spanish Supercup is played over two legs at the start of the regular season between the league champions and the cup winners, who last season were Barcelona and Atlético Madrid respectively. Dates set for 21st and 28th August, with the first leg at Atlético's Calderón stadium, and the return at Barcelona's Nou Camp. (01.06.13)

Barcelona won the cup on the away goal rule. (28.08.13)

21 Aug Atlético Madrid
David Villa
1-1 Barcelona
28 Aug Barcelona
0-0 Atlético Madrid