Europa League - Final

For the first time in four years there will be no Spanish team in the Europa League final after La Liga’s last representative Celta were beaten by Manchester United in the semi-final. There will however be some Spanish presence in Solna, with internationals David De Gea, Ander Herrera and Mata all in Mourinho’s squad. United’s opponents in the final will be Dutch side Ajax. (11.05.17)

Manchester United are this year's Europa League winners after Mourinho's side beat Ajax 0-2 in the final. (24.05.17)

24 May Ajax
0-2 Manchester United
Pogba, Mkhitaryan