If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

First Division Clubs 08/09

Click on the club name to see their details and full squad (NB squads and numbers only provisional until registration closes at end August).

Players in red indicate new signings at the beginning of this season, blue for mid-season signings. Non-EU players are marked with an asterisk. Those in green are the youngsters outside of the squad of 25, but are expected to play for the first team (numbers 26 onwards).

Map of 2008/09 first division clubs

Almería Numancia
Atlético Madrid Osasuna
Athletic Bilbao Racing Santander
Barcelona Real Madrid
Real Betis Recreativo Huelva
Deportivo La Coruña Sevilla
Espanyol Sporting Gijon
Getafe Valencia
Málaga Valladolid
Mallorca Villarreal

See 2007/08 squads
See 2006/07 squads
See 2005/06 squads
See 2004/05 squads
See 2003/04 squads