If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Second Division B

Play-offs, third division

Nine teams have already secured promotion from the third division to the second division B, winning through the play-offs between the eighteen regional group champions. These were as follows:

CD Alcalá, Atlético Baleares, Badajoz, Caudal, Deportivo B, Gandía, Rayo Vallecano B, Real Sociedad B, Teruel.

The remaining nine spots will be decided after a knock-out stage which finishes at the end of June. (23.05.10)

The following teams were promoted after winning through the second knock-out stage. (20.06.10)

Alzira, Coruxo, Extremadura, Getafe B, L'Hospitalet, La Muela, Peña Sport, Santboia, Yeclano.