If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Second Division B

Play-offs, stage two

Match round up

Granada and Ponferradina were promoted after winning through their respective play-offs, but they still had to play between themselves over two legs to decide who are the second division B champions. Granada took the title thanks to a one goal victory in the first leg. (06.06.10)

Group champions play-off, final, second leg
6 Jun Granada
0-0 Ponferradina

Second leg fixtures are follows (teams qualifying for final round in bold):

Second round second leg
5 Jun Barcelona Athletic
Thiago, Soriano (2)
3-0 Jaén
6 Jun Alcorcón
Mora (2, 1 Pen), Vara
3-0 Pontevedra
6 Jun Sant Andreu
Miguélez, Moyano
2-2 Universidad Las Palmas
Marrero, Angel Sánchez
6 Jun Eibar
0-1 Ontinyent