If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Second Division B

Play-off fixtures:
Stage one play-offs, first leg
Stage one play-offs, second leg
Stage two play-offs, first leg
Stage two play-offs, second leg
Final play-offs, first leg
Final play-offs, second leg
Third division play-offs

Teams promoted to second division A: Nàstic, Oviedo, Huesca, Bilbao Athletic.

Teams relegated to regional third division after the play-offs: Real Avilés and Las Palmas B.

Teams promoted to second division B following champions play-offs: Arandina, Ebro, Jumilla, Linares Deportivo, Mensajero, Mérida, Peña Sport, Rayo Majadahonda, Talavera de la Reina.

Teams promoted to second division B following stage two play-offs: Algeciras, Arenas, Gernika, Izarra, Atlético Levante, Llosetense, Pobla Mafumet, Pontevedra, Portugalete. (28.06.15)

The league stage of the second division B ended this weekend, with sixteen teams qualifying for the play-offs. The format will be the same as in previous years, with the group champions of the four regional divisions playing off for two of the promotion spots, and the two losers joining the twelve other sides in a play-off for the other two places. (18.05.15)

Teams qualifying are as follows (group champions in bold):

Group I: Real Oviedo, Murcia, Racing Ferrol, UD Logroñés;
Group II: Huesca, Bilbao Athletic, Guadalajara, Real Unión;
Group III: Nàstic, Huracán, Reus, Hércules;
Group IV: Cádiz, UCAM Murcia, Almería B, Villanovense.

The draw between the group champions was as follows:

Huesca v Nàstic
Oviedo v Cádiz.

The ties will be played home and away over the next two weekends, with the winners being promoted to the second division A. Those two teams will also play each other over two legs in mid-June to decide who will be the overall second division B champions.

At the same time as the first play-offs, six other ties will be played between the remaining sides, and the six winners plus the losers of the games between the group champions will go in to a straight knock-out phase for the other two promotion spots. Pairings are as follows. (18.05.15)

UD Logroñés v Huracán
Hércules v Real Murcia
UCAM Murcia v Real Unión
Villanovense v Athletic Bilbao B
Almería B v Guadalajara
Racing Ferrol v Reus

Four teams from each of the four regional groups were relegated, and the four teams finishing fifth from bottom in each group will play off for one of them to avoid the two remaining relegation spots. They will be replaced by 18 sides who win through the division three play-offs (top four of each of the 18 regional groups to take part), which once again will be on a straight knock out basis. The sides relegated were as follows (subject to appeals and relegations for financial reasons which will be decided at the end of July):

Group I: Langreo, Zamora, Tropezón, Marino Luanco;
Group II: Rayo Vallecano B, Atlético Madrid B, Trival Valderas, Conquense;
Group III: Mallorca B, Sant Andreu, Elche B, Zaragoza B;
Group IV: Córdoba B, Arroyo, El Palo, Lucena.

The four sides who finished in fifth to bottom spot were as follows: Real Avilés, Las Palmas B, Eldense, Cartagena. Avilés were paired with Eldense and Cartagena will face Las Palmas B. Ties will be over two legs, with the losers going down. (18.05.15)