Second Division B

Play-offs, third division

Nine teams have already secured promotion from the third division to the second division B, winning through the play-offs between the eighteen regional group champions. These were as follows:

Atlético Madrid B, Betis B, Deportivo Aragón, Deportivo La Coruña B, Formentera, Gimnastica Segoviana, Las Palmas Atlético, Olot .and Talavera

The remaining nine spots will be decided after a knock-out stage which finishes towards the end of June. (28.05.17)

The following teams qualified after the second knock-out stage: Badajoz, Écija, Lorca Deportiva, Ontinyent, Peña Sport, Rápido Bouzas, Sporting Gijón B, Unión Adarve and Vitoria. (25.06.17)