Second Division B

Play-offs, third division

Nine teams have already secured promotion from the third division to the second division B, winning through the play-offs between the eighteen regional group champions. These were as follows:

Getafe B, Haro, Llagostera, Mérida, Orihuela, Osasuna B, Peña Deportiva, Racing Ferrol, Yeclano.

The remaining nine spots will be decided after a knock-out stage which finishes towards the end of June. (03.06.19)

The following teams qualified after the second knock-out stage: Alavés B, Algeciras, Las Rozas, Cádiz B, Marino de Luanco, La Nucía, AE Prat, Villarrobledo, Villarrubia. (30.06.19)