If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

First Division Clubs 15/16

Map of first division clubs

Athletic Bilbao Las Palmas
Atlético Madrid Levante
Barcelona Málaga
Betis Rayo Vallecano
Celta Real Madrid
Deportivo Real Sociedad
Eibar * Sevilla
Espanyol Sporting Gijón
Getafe Valencia
Granada Villarreal

* Elche were relegated to the second division due to financial irregularities, and Eibar were therefore reinstated as the highest ranked of the teams originally relegated.

Season 2014/15 clubs and squads