If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Second Division A Clubs 15/16

Map of second division A clubs

Alavés Elche Lugo Ponferradina
Albacete Gimnàstic Mallorca Tenerife
Alcorcón Girona Mirandés Valladolid
Almería Huesca Numancia Zaragoza
Bilbao Athletic Leganés Osasuna
Córdoba Llagostera Oviedo

** Elche were relegated to the second division due to financial irregularities, although the decision is still subject to appeal. Eibar were therefore reinstated as the highest ranked of the teams originally relegated.

Season 2014/15 clubs and squads