If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

World Cup 2006

Finals draw

The draw for the final stage took place on 9th December, with teams dividied into eight groups of four. Spain were drawn in group H.

Group A Germany Costa Rica Poland Ecuador
Group B England Paraguay Trinidad & Tobago Sweden
Group C Argentina Ivory Coast Serbia Montenegro Holland
Group D Mexico Iran Angola Portugal
Group E Italy Ghana USA Czech Republic
Group F Brazil Croatia Australia Japan
Group G France Switzerland South Korea Togo
Group H Spain Ukraine Tunisia Saudi Arabia