European Champions League - Semi-finals

For the seventh year in a row there will be two Spanish sides in the semi-finals of the Champions League, Atlético Madrid joining city neighbours Real Madrid in the final four once again. The two rivals were paired together in the draw, meaning that there will be one La Liga team in the final, which will take place in Cardiff on 3rd June. (21.04.17)

Semi-finals, first leg
2 May Real Madrid
  Atlético Madrid
3 May Monaco

Second leg matches are as follows:

Semi-finals, second leg
9 May Juventus
10 May Atlético Madrid
  Real Madrid