If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Spanish Super Cup 2010/2011

The Spanish Supercup is played over two legs just before the start of the regular season between the league champions and the cup winners, who last season were Barcelona and Sevilla respectively. Dates set for 14th and 21st August, with the first leg at Sevilla's Sánchez Pizjuán stadium, and the return in the Nou Camp. (01.07.10)

14 Aug Sevilla
Luis Fabiano, Kanouté (2)
3-1 Barcelona
21 Aug Barcelona
Konko (OG), Messi (3)
4-0 Sevilla

Winners: Barcelona.

Super Cup 2009/2010
Super Cup 2008/2009
Super Cup 2007/2008
Super Cup 2006/2007
Super Cup 2005/2006
Super Cup 2004/2005
Super Cup 2003/2004
Super Cup 2002/2003
Super Cup 2001/2002
Super Cup 2000/2001
Super Cup 1999/2000